LET'S GROW TOGETHER

Sometimes you need inspiration and motivation to shift into a new gear. Leah’s tribe-building events combine a whole-person philosophy with keynotes, panels, discussions, and learning experiences. 

ATTEND AN UPCOMING EVENT

DESIGNED FOR IMPACT PRESENTS

OPTIMIZE YOUR LIFE - A DFI MASTERCLASS

Friday, November 12, 2021

9:00 AM AST/8:00 AM EST

An experience you don't want to miss!

 

REGISTER TODAY!
 

ASSEMBLE THE TRIBE FOR TEA

Thursday, December 17, 2021

7:30 PM AST/6:30 PM EST

Join me and the TRIBE for the Tea!

PAST EVENTS

white chair wisdom 2019
white chair wisdom 2019
white chair wisdom 2019
white chair wisdom 2019
white chair wisdom 2019

Join for exclusive business, tribe, and leadership insights and first notice on upcoming events.